Highest Innings Scores
All Matches, All Grades, 09-May-2003 to 27-Aug-2022
# Team Club Date Opposition Ground Grade Result
1 Phoenix Phoenix 02-Jun-2019 Eglinton Phoenix Park CCBKISC 382-5 Closed
2 Rush Rush 17-May-2008 Lisburn Kenure HKBKISC 381-7 Closed
3 Lisburn Lisburn 05-Jun-2009 Coleraine Coleraine HKBKISC 366-5 Closed
4 Glendermott Glender 12-Jun-2010 Civil Service North The Rectory HKBKISC 365-6 Closed
5 North County NCounty 06-Jun-2015 Bready Inch BKISC 358-3 Closed
6 Waringstown Warings 06-Jun-2015 Co Galway The Lawn, Waringstown BKISC 358-5 Closed
7 Waringstown Warings 22-Jul-2018 Pembroke Sydney Parade CCBKISC 358-2 Closed
8 Phoenix Phoenix 19-Jun-2022 North Down Phoenix Park HKBKISC 355-6 Closed
9 North County NCounty 29-May-2016 Malahide Inch BKISC 352-10 All Out
10 Limavady Limavad 15-May-2005 Bangor John Hunter Grounds LionSpt 348-2 Closed
11 Railway Union Railway 11-Jun-2011 Eglinton Park Avenue HKBKISC 348-5 Closed
12 Donemana Doneman 15-Jul-2012 Railway Union The Holm HKBKISC 348-9 Closed
13 Pembroke Pembrok 17-Jun-2018 North Down The Green, Comber CCBKISC 347-5 Closed
14 Leinster Leinste 22-May-2004 Carrickfergus Middle Road, Carrickferg Royal L 346-6 Closed
15 Rush Rush 24-Apr-2010 Lurgan Kenure HKBKISC 345-6 Closed
16 Merrion Merrion 06-Jun-2015 YMCA Anglesea Road BKISC 345-8 Closed
17 North County NCounty 21-Jun-2003 Bangor Upritchard Park, Bangor Royal L 344-6 Closed
18 Civil Service North CSN 12-Jun-2010 Glendermott The Rectory HKBKISC 341-10 All Out
19 Merrion Merrion 21-May-2022 Coleraine Anglesea Road HKBKISC 341-5 Closed
20 Merrion Merrion 22-Jul-2018 Leinster Rathmines CCBKISC 335-8 Closed
Copyright CricketEurope 2022 Stats by Cricket Statz | Last updated 11-Oct-2022.