The draw has been made for the 2021 Alan Murray Cup competition, which will be played on a knock-out basis.

Holders YMCA and runners-up Railway Union have been given byes into the last eight.

YM, who went on to represent Leinster in the All-Ireland T20, clinching the trophy await the winner of Clontarf versus The Hills, while Railway will travel to either North County or North Kildare.

In the other ties Merrion face Malahide, Balbriggan head to Leinster, Phoenix host Pembroke, and Terenure entertain Rush.