The NW T20 competition will see the teams split into four groups, while this year's senior league will see the 15 sides split into two sections.

May 8th sees the start of the season, with the T20 competition the main focus for the first four weeks of the campaign.

Group A sees Eglinton, Bonds Glen, Fox Lodge and Coleraine playing each other, while in Group B Bready, Newbuildings, Burndennett and Glendermott will do battle.

In Group C Senior Cup holders Donemana will be up against Ardmore, Ballyspallen and St Johnston - subject to the Donegal side getting clearance from the ROI government when they ease their restrictions.

Group D has three sides - Brigade, Killyclooney and Strabane.

(2020 NW Senior Cup winners Donemana)

The T20 finals will be played later in the season, so after four weeks of games the sides will all begin the new 40-over competition.

In Group A are Brigade, Bready, Glendermott, Strabane, Ardmore, Fox Lodge, St Johnston and Bonds Glen.

Group B has Eglinton, Donemana, Coleraine, Ballyspallen, Burndennett, Killyclooney and Newbuildings.

The NW will release the fixtures in due course and are also expected to hold the 2021 Senior Cup draw in the near future.

The various Youths, Midweek and Women's Leagues will start in the week commencing May 17th.