The senior fixtures for the 40-overs league have been announced with the programme getting under way on Saturday June 12th.

Bonds Glen host near nearby Ardmore, while St Johnston will welcome cricket back to Donegal with a home game against Fox Lodge.

Strabane entertain Glendermott, while game of the day sees Bready host Brigade. Newbuildings are home to Killyclooney, while Donemana host Coleraine.

The final game has Burndennett having home advantage against Eglinton.

The top four from each group will go into a Premier league competition, while the remaining seven teams will play in a separate league.

The first round of the NW Senior Cup is slated for July 17th, with the second two weeks alter.

There is no word yet as to when the draw will take place.

12th June

  • Bonds Glen v Ardmore
  • St Johnston v Fox Lodge
  • Strabane v Glendermott
  • Bready v Brigade
  • Newbuildings v Killyclooney
  • Donemana v Coleraine
  • Burndennett v Eglinton

19th June

  • Glendermott v Bready
  • Brigade v Bonds Glen
  • Ardmore v St Johnston
  • Fox Lodge v Strabane
  • Ballyspallen v Newbuildings
  • Killyclooney v Burndennett
  • Eglinton v Donemana

26th June

  • Fox Lodge v Bready
  • Bonds Glen v Glendermott
  • St Johnston v Brigade
  • Strabane v Ardmore
  • Coleraine v Ballyspallen
  • Eglinton v Newbuildings
  • Donemana v Killyclooney

3rd July

  • Fox Lodge v Bonds Glen
  • Glendermott v St Johnston
  • Brigade v Strabane
  • Bready v Ardmore
  • Ballyspallen v Eglinton
  • Burndennett v Donemana
  • Coleraine v Killyclooney

10th July

  • Brigade v Ardmore
  • St Johnston v Bonds Glen
  • Strabane v Bready
  • Fox Lodge v Glendermott
  • Eglinton v Coleraine
  • Donemana v Ballyspallen
  • Newbuildings v Burndennett

18th July

  • Ardmore v Fox Lodge
  • Glendermott v Brigade
  • Bonds Glen v Strabane
  • Bready v St Johnston
  • Killyclooney v Eglinton
  • Ballyspallen v Burndennett
  • Coleraine v Newbuildings

24th July

  • Ardmore v Glendermott
  • Bready v Bonds Glen
  • Brigade v Fox Lodge
  • Strabane v St Johnston  
  • Killyclooney v Ballyspallen
  • Burndennett v Coleraine
  • Newbuildings v Donemana