Three of the semi-finalists in the T20 Trophy have been decided as Cregagh, Saintfield and Muckamore recorded victories, the final place will go to the winner of Sunday's scheduled game between Ballymena and Derriaghy.

Cregagh rattled up 169/7 against Donacloney Mill, Adam McCormick with a half-century (54) and Jay Hunter (37) and Aaron Johnston (34) adding valuable runs.
Adam followed up with two wickets in the 'Cloney reply, two also for Ross Boultwood in what was a comfortable 59 run win for Cregagh. Shane Warren top scored for 'Cloney Mill with 34 and Matthew Lyttle's 20 the only other significant contribution as they reached 110/6 when the overs ran out.

Cregagh's semi-final opponents will be Saintfield thanks to a 7 wicket win over Templepatrick.
Ross Bryans with 51 and Nik Kane with 20 for Templepatrick who ended on 129/6 while there were a couple of wickets each for TJ McCavera and Adam Sofley.
Andrew McCavera saw the villagers home with an unbeaten 51 well supported by Matthew Hamill (20), John Busby taking 2-11 as Saintfield won by 7 wickets.

Max Burton was in the runs with 82 in the Cliftonville Academy total of 155/3, Neil Cahill chipping in with 20.
In Muckamore's reply Matty McCord took 2-23 but that wasn't enough to halt the Muckamore charge to victory as Ewan Wilson (43), Jamie Magowan (38) and skipper Sam Gordon (37) chased down the total for the loss of only five wickets.

The last semi-final place will be decided on Sunday when Ballymena take on Derriaghy - the winners of that match travelling to Muckamore to seek a place in the Final.


Cregagh beat Donacloney Mill by 59 runs
Cregagh 169-7 (A McCormick 54, J Hunter 37, A Johnston 32, A Kennedy 3-38)
Donacloney Mill 110-6 (S Warren 34, M Lyttle; R Boultwood 2-13, A McCormick 2-17)

Muckamore beat Cliftonville Academy by 5 wickets
Cliftonville Academy 155-3 (M Burton 82, N Cahill 28, S Dempster 3-33)
Muckamore 156-5 (19.5 overs, E Wilson 43, J Magowan 38, S Gordon 37; M McCord 2-23)

Saintfield beat Templepatrick by 7 wickets
Templepatrick 129-6 (R Bryans 51, N Kane 20; T McCavera 2-26, A Sofley 2-37)
Saintfield 131-3 (A McCavera 51*, M Hamill 25; J Busby 2-11)