Gary Wilson has named the same squad that won at the Mardyke on Tuesday, plus Ross Allen (pictured), ahead of this weekend's opening round of fixtures in the Interprovincial T20 Trophy at Pembroke.

Conor Olphert remains sidelined through injury with Stuart Thompson also unavailable but that will obviously present opportunities for the likes of Kyle Magee, Varun Chopra and Jared Wilson.

First up for the Warriors is a game against the Knights at 4pm on Friday and it's another afternoon start on Saturday when Munster provide the opposition.

The Warriors finish off against Leinster Lightning on Sunday morning (11am) before heading home after a long week.

The second T20 Festival is at Bready from June 25-27, while the third and last is scheduled for the NCU in September.

NW Warriors Squad: 

  • Andy McBrine (capt) (Donemana)
  • William Porterfield (Formby)
  • Stephen Doheny (Merrion)
  • Shane Getkate (Instonians)
  • Nathan McGuire (Rush)
  • Ross Allen (Brigade)
  • William McClintock (Donemana)
  • Graham Kennedy (CIYMS)
  • Craig Young (North Down)
  • Varun Chopra (Coleraine)
  • Graham Hume (Waringstown)
  • Kyle Magee (Brigade)
  • Jared Wilson (Ardmore)