CSNI are the 2021 Graham Cup winners after an emphatic ten-wicket win against CIYMS in the decider at Stormont.

Chasing a modest 86 for victory, the opening pair of Ryan Hunter and Adam Leckey passed the target in the tenth over.

Hunter, who has been in such prolific form for club and province struck 11 boundaries in his unbeaten 57 from juts 38 balls, while Leckey provided excellent support in his even time 20  not out.

CIYMS had struggled against the formidable CSNI bowling unit spearheaded by Finn Lutton (3-11), while there were wickets also for Harry Dyer (2-7), Adam Leckey (2-10), Seb Yeates (2-12), and James West (1-19).

Harry McKeown struck four boundaries in a defiant 26, but it was very much CSNI's night, as they received the trophy they last won back in 2015.



At Stormont, CSNI U15s beat CIYMS U15s by 10 wickets

CIYMS 85 (18.4 overs; H McKeown 26; F Lutton 3-11, H Dyer 2-7, A Leckey 2-10, S Yeates 2-12, J West 1-19).

CSNI 88/0 (9.4 overs; R Hunter 57no, A Leckey 20no).