Cregagh have the chance to gain promotion and the title going into their final match of the season today at home to Saintfield in their rearranged T20 fixture.

A win would definitely gain them promotion, but the calculators will be out to see if they can pip Cliftonville Academy to the title, with the NRR's standing at 1.418 to 1.398.

Craig Boultwood's unbeaten 60 was the backbone of Cregagh's 235, sharing half century stands with Mark Johnston (23) and Charlie Shannon (30), after they had been given a flying start by Danny Cooper (27) and Jay Hunter (27), who put on 72.

Ewan Wilson (39) and Sam Gordon (35) threatened to upset the odds as the Moylena side reached 100 for 2 in the 21st over, but Boultwood again took centre stage.

He took five wickets, while Graham Hassard claimed three as Muckamore were dismissed for 217, despite late runs for Shane Henderson (31) and Les Allen (29*).

Cliftonville lose the chance to be assured of the title as they were beaten by Derriaghy, but at least assured promotion despite the 62-run reverse at Queensway.

Chris Dempsey hit 82 as Derriaghy posted 277, with runs too for Jordan Wade (44) and Curtis Moorehead (30).

Craig Lewis then took five wickets to derail the Cliftonville Academy chase, which saw Johnny Terrett make 46 and Matty McCord 42.

Half centuries from Michael Glass (65) and John Glass (57*) saw Ballymena beat Bangor by four wickets chasing 200, while Templepatrick defeated Saintfield.

Five wickets for Stephen Freshwater (5-13) and four for Michael Hoey (4-26) saw Armagh dismiss Donacloney Mill for just 81.

Jamie Rogers' 30 ensured The Mall side finished their campaign with a four-wicket win despite the best efforts of Andrew Bingham (4-45).