The semi-finals of the All-Ireland T20 Cup and the preliminary final of the women’s All-Ireland T20 Cup have been drawn, with matches to take place on Sunday August 14th.

2019 winners CIYMS will have home advantage over North West side Newbuildings, while the winner of next week's re-arranged Alan Murray Cup final between Clontarf and the Hills will meet Cork Harlequins.

The two winners will then play in the final in Cork on 21 August.

In the Women’s All-Ireland T20 Cup, Fox Lodge will host CSNI, with the winner playing Merrion in the final in Cork on the 21st of August.