NWCU Championship 2024
Bonds Glen0000000
Fox Lodge0000000
St Johnston0000000
The Nedd0000000

27 April St Johnston v Ballyspallen (The Boathole)
27 April Bonds Glen v The Nedd (Bonds Glen)
27 April Fox Lodge v Strabane (Ballymagorry)
27 April Burndennett v Glendermott (Burndennett)
4 May Ballyspallen v Fox Lodge (Ballyspallen)
4 May Strabane v St Johnston (Strabane Park)
4 May The Nedd v Burndennett (The Nedd)
4 May Glendermott v Bonds Glen (The Rectory)
25 May The Nedd v Glendermott (The Nedd)
25 May Strabane v Ballyspallen (Strabane Park)
25 May Bonds Glen v Burndennett (Bonds Glen)
25 May Fox Lodge v St Johnston (Ballymagorry)
8 June Ballyspallen v The Nedd (Ballyspallen)
8 June St Johnston v Bonds Glen (The Boathole)
8 June Burndennett v Fox Lodge (Burndennett)
8 June Glendermott v Strabane (The Rectory)
15 June Fox Lodge v Bonds Glen (Ballymagorry)
15 June The Nedd v Strabane (The Nedd)
15 June Glendermott v Ballyspallen (The Rectory)
15 June Burndennett v St Johnston (Burndennett)
22 June Bonds Glen v Ballyspallen (Bonds Glen)
22 June Fox Lodge v Glendermott (Ballymagorry)
22 June St Johnston v The Nedd (The Boathole)
22 June Strabane v Burndennett (Strabane Park)
29 June Glendermott v St Johnston (The Rectory)
29 June Bonds Glen v Strabane (Bonds Glen)
29 June The Nedd v Fox Lodge (The Nedd)
29 June Ballyspallen v Burndennett (Ballyspallen)
6 July Glendermott v Burndennett (The Rectory)
6 July Ballyspallen v St Johnston (Ballyspallen)
6 July The Nedd v Bonds Glen (The Nedd)
6 July Strabane v Fox Lodge (Strabane Park)
13 July Fox Lodge v Ballyspallen (Ballymagorry)
13 July Bonds Glen v Glendermott (Bonds Glen)
13 July St Johnston v Strabane (The Boathole)
13 July Burndennett v The Nedd (Burndennett)
20 July Burndennett v Bonds Glen (Burndennett)
20 July St Johnston v Fox Lodge (The Boathole)
20 July Glendermott v The Nedd (The Rectory)
20 July Ballyspallen v Strabane (Ballyspallen)
3 August Strabane v Glendermott (Strabane Park)
3 August Bonds Glen v St Johnston (Bonds Glen)
3 August Fox Lodge v Burndennett (Ballymagorry)
3 August The Nedd v Ballyspallen (The Nedd)
10 August St Johnston v Burndennett (The Boathole)
10 August Strabane v The Nedd (Strabane Park)
10 August Bonds Glen v Fox Lodge (Bonds Glen)
10 August Ballyspallen v Glendermott (Ballyspallen)
17 August Glendermott v Fox Lodge (The Rectory)
17 August Burndennett v Strabane (Burndennett)
17 August The Nedd v St Johnston (The Nedd)
17 August Ballyspallen v Bonds Glen (Ballyspallen)
24 August Burndennett v Ballyspallen (Burndennett)
24 August Strabane v Bonds Glen (Strabane Park)
24 August Fox Lodge v The Nedd (Ballymagorry)
24 August St Johnston v Glendermott (The Boathole)
Ireland Wolves
3rd ODM: Nepal A lost to Ireland Wolves by 69 runs
TU Ground, Kathmandu, 7 April.
Ireland Wolves 284/9 (50 overs: Stephen Doheny 107, PJ Moor 44, Matthew Humphreys 23, Morgan Topping 21, Fionn Hand 20; Ranjit Kumar 3-51, Rijan Dhakal 3-75)
Nepal A 215 (39.4 overs: Arjun Kumal 102, Arjun Saud 36; Ben White 5-62, Gavin Hoey 4-27, Matty Foster 1-48)
Stephen Doheny's century the highlight of Ireland's innings (CAN)
Ireland chose to bat first in the final game of the tour with the series already in the bag, and posted their highest total of the 50 over games thanks to a magnificent century from Stephen Doheny. Having lost opening partner James McCollum for only 9 he added 66 with Peter Moor for the second wicket and 44 with Morgan Topping for the fourth bringing up his century off 126 deliveries and finishing on 107 (8x4,2x6). Three new faces in the Nepal side today, a second slow left-armer, Ranjit Kumar into their side topping their bowling figures with 3-51. Ireland have given a first 50 over run out to Matty Forster leaving out both Mayes and McCarthy, so it will be Foster and Hand with the pace, and Humphreys, Hoey and White the spin options today. Brisk start to the chase for Nepal who rattle up 37 off Hand and Foster's first four overs, Arjun Saud with only 9 runs in the previous two games leading the charge. Humphreys on to bowl the ninth over and a double change as Ben White opens his spell with a maiden. White's second goes for 13 but he makes the breakthrough bowling Saud off his pads with the final delivery. Gavin Hoey replaces Humphreys whose four overs cost only 9 runs and it's pace again as Hand replaces White with Nepal well in the game at this stage, 116/1 when Drinks are taken at 20 overs. Almost a wicket first over back as Hoey finds an edge only for it to squeeze between keeper and slip but the wicket does come when Foster bowls Dev Khanal next over. Kumal, who missed the second game, repaying the selectors faith today with a half-century as Nepal move to 144/2 at the halfway stage. Ben White picks up a second wicket as Naren Bhatta plays over a yorker, Ireland needed something with the required rate down below six an over and Kumal seemingly heading towards a century. Two in an over for White when Bhandari holes out at long off and Sharki edges to Moor at slip, that might put the brakes on. White unlucky not to have a five-for as an lbw appeal is turned down on height - side on replays suggesting that was not an issue! Kumal collects his century off 114 deliveries (14x4) but runs past one to give White his fifth. Hoey with two in the next over, and that should be that with 80 still required and only 2 wickets left. Another lbw turned down on 'height' deprives an incredulous White of a sixth wicket. Nine down when Shadab Alam edges Hoey to Moor at slip and all over in the same over when Doheny stumps Aagri. A clean sweep for the Wolves who finish the tour in style.
More from CricketEurope
International and domestic scorecards & statistics - for teams, competitions and players.
All the material published by CricketEurope since 2000 … and more!
Use the pull down menu above to view the latest international, interprovincial and provincial league tables.
Latest Photos
 Afghanistan v Ireland - 1st ODI
7 March (ACB)
Neil Rock of Ireland Wolves
 Neil Rock